Contact Us

Livestock Wool Insurance

 DIRECTORS

Darren Maney - d.maney@tdcagents.com.au -  0428 849 101

Robert Handbury - r.handbury@tdcagents.com.au -  0429 131 186

Mark De Garis -Real Estate Licencee- m.degaris@tdcagents.com.au - 0428 372 124

LIVESTOCK

Jamie Gray - j.gray@tdcagents.com.au - 0407 905 052

Sam Hill - sam.hill@tdcagents.com.au - 0421 822 058

Steven Hill - s.hill@tdcagents.com.au -  0427 817 265

Guy Robertson - g.robertson@tdcagents.com.au - 0427 347 098

Hayden Lambert - h.lambert@tdcagents.com.au - 0448 452 006

Matt Treglown - m.treglown@tdcagents.com.au - 0409 262 737

Murray Jones - m.jones@tdcagents.com.au - 0429 098 188

James Macdonald - j.macdonald@tdcagents.com.au - 0416 257 973

LIVESTOCK ASSISTANTS

Brooke Green - b.green@tdcagents.com.au - 0475 777 720

Robbie Clayfield - r.clayfield@tdcagents.com.au - 0438 325 224

James Foggo - j.foggo@tdcagents.com.au - 0428 037 061

RURAL PROPERTY

Tom Pearce - t.pearce@tdcagents.com.au -  0427 642 138

RESIDENTIAL SALES

Meg Redman - m.redman@tdcagents.com.au  - 0407 740 034

Karly Honner - k.honner@tdcagents.com.au - 0438 339 729

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Bianca Thorn - b.thorn@tdcagents.com.au -  0403 256 505

ADMINISTRATION - (08) 8737 2695

Accounts:  Kate Bronca -k.bronca@tdcagents.com.au 

Paula Tranter - p.tranter@tdcagents.com.au  

Bridgette Tilby - btilby@tdcagents.com.au

 

49 Church St, Penola, SA , 5277 PO Box 166, Penola, SA , 5277 08 8737 2695 08 8737 2986 Email us

Email Us

 

Submitting your message...

Submitting...

Thank You!

Thank you for your message. Someone will be in touch shortly.

Send another message

{{ errorTitle }}

{{ errorDescription }}

Try again