VIEW RMA LIVESTOCK LISTING CLICK HERE

Thomas De Garis & Clarkson Stock and Station Agents Pty Ltd offer a full livestock marketing service across the

lower limestone coast of South Australia and into South Western Victoria. We service towns and surrounding areas

such as Penola, Naracoorte, Lucindale, Kingston, Robe, Millicent, Keith, Bordertown, Pinnaroo, Edenhope, Poolaijelo, Casterton and Coleraine.

 

AGENT CONTACTS

 Darren Maney

 0428 849 101

 d.maney@tdcpenola.com.au

 Robert Handbury

 0429 131 186

 r.handbury@tdcpenola.com.au

 Jamie Gray

 0407 905 052

 j.gray@tdcpenola.com.au

 Steven Hill

 0427 817 265

 s.hill@tdcpenola.com.au

 Guy Robertson (Western Victoria)

 0427 347 098

 g.robertson@tdcpenola.com.au

 Sam Hill

 0421 822 058

 sam.hill@tdcpenola.com.au

 Matthew Treglown

 0409 262 737

 m.treglown@tdcpenola.com.au

 Murray Jones (Upper SE)

 0429 098 188

 m.jones@tdcagents.com.au

 Sam Clothier

 0437 626 081

 s.clothier@tdcpenola.com.au

 Hayden Lambert

 0448 452 006

 h.lambert@tdcpenola.com.au