Contact Us

Livestock Wool Insurance

 

Livestock/Director   Darren Maney - d.maney@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0428 849 101

Livestock/Director    Robert Handbury - r.handbury@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0429 131 186

Rural Real Estate/Office Manager/Director   Mark De Garis - m.degaris@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0428 372 124

Residential Real Estate/ Property Management Luke Duncan -l.duncan@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0418 853 021

Livestock   Peter De Garis -  p.degaris@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0428 838 949

Livestock   Ashley Braun - a.braun@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0409 696 683

Livestock    Jamie Gray - j.gray@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0407 905 052

Livestock   Sam Hill - sam.hill@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0421 822 058

Livestock  Steven Hill - s.hill@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0427 817 265

Livestock    Guy Robertson - g.robertson@tdcpenola.com.au - Mobile 0427 347 098

Accounts   Kate Bronca -k.bronca@tdcpenola.com.au - 08 8737 2695

Administration Bianca Thorn - b.thorn@tdcpenola.com.au - 08 8737 2695

Paula Tranter - p.tranter@tdcpenola.com.au - 08 8737 2695

Insurance      Kerry Cameron - 08 8737 2695 - k.cameron@tdcpenola.com.au

 

53 Church St, Penola, SA , 5277 PO Box 166, Penola, SA , 5277 08 8737 2695 08 8737 2986 Email us

 

Email Us

 

Submitting your message...

Submitting...

Thank You!

Thank you for your message. Someone will be in touch shortly.

Send another message

{{ errorTitle }}

{{ errorDescription }}

Try again